Master en Sistemas Mecánicos
20 Noviembre, 2017
17/02/2014
Horario 2 Cuatrimestre: 2013/2014 (creado a 17/02/2014)
Aula 26, Edificio Torres Quevedo.

  >Organizacion >Profesorado

  Información Profesorado

Nombre e-mail Edificio Despacho Teléfono
Jorge Aísa Arenaz jorge.aisa[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Juan José Aguilar Martín jaguilar[arroba]unizar.es 976161896
Juan Jose Alba López jjalba[arroba]unizar.es 976762232
Santiago Baselga Ariño sbaselga[arroba]unizar.es 976762147
José David Bel Cacho davidbel[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Javier Castany Valeri javier.castany[arroba]unizar.es 976761970
Luis Castejón Herrer luiscast[arroba]unizar.es 976762556
José Cegoñino Branzo jcegoni[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Isabel Clavería Ambroj isabel.claveria[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
José María Cozar Bartos jmc[arroba]unizar.es 976762572
Jesús Cuartero Salafranca jcs[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Ángel Fernández Cuello angel.fernandez[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Jesús Fuentelsaz Gallego jesus.fuentelsaz[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Jesús Guallar Paracuellos jguallar[arroba]unizar.es 976762038
Jose Luis Huertas Talón jhuertas[arroba]unizar.es 976761891
Carlos Javierre Lardiés carlos.javierre[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Emilio Larrodé Pellicer elarrode[arroba]unizar.es 976762319
Miguel Ángel Lope Domingo malo[arroba]unizar.es 976761892
Miguel Ángel Lozano Serrano miguel.lozano[arroba]unizar.es 976762039
Jose María Marín Herrero jmm[arroba]unizar.es 976762793
Mario Maza Frechín mmaza[arroba]unizar.es 976762558
Daniel Mercado Barraqueta daniel.mercado[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Antonio Miravete de Marco miravete[arroba]unizar.es 976762747
Carlos Monné Bailó cmmb[arroba]unizar.es 976762042
María José Oliveros Colay mjoliver[arroba]unizar.es 976761897
Emilio Royo Vázquez eroyo[arroba]unizar.es 976761889
Jesús Royo Sánchez jaroyo[arroba]unizar.es revisar
Inmaculada Ruiz Vázquez iruiz[arroba]unizar.es 976762579
Jorge Santolaria Mazo jsmazo[arroba]unizar.es 976761895
Luis Serra de Renobales serra[arroba]unizar.es 976762036
Francisco Serraller Sánchez pacos[arroba]unizar.es 976761000
Fernando Torres Leza torresle[arroba]unizar.es 976761899
Jose Antonio Yagüe Fabra jyague[arroba]unizar.es 976762561
Belén Zalba Nonay bzalba[arroba]unizar.es 976762566